Read & Write Reviews



Elliot

01/09/2019

i booked a service with ukmover

i booked a house removal service with ukmover.. it was 3 bed room house butt the removal process was very smooth no headache no disturbance.. my house shifted by ukmover without any trouble.

roman

01/09/2019

fantastic work ukmover is the best

i will suggest all to use ukmover coz i used them.. excelent service on time very kind, helpful, nice gesture

Isabella

28/08/2019

Helpful & nice

helpful and poilte. good in communication too. will recomend

Arlo

28/08/2019

Punctual and hard working guys

ukmover is providing a great service. guys was punctual and hard working.. will recommend Ukmover

George

22/08/2019

Very professional, Reliable service

Very professional kept me informed throughout and was slight delay due to traffic but worked very humbly. The removal guys were decent helpful, careful with my goods.

Ella

23/08/2019

Great Team Work

The Team did work on time, great team work. They did nice work like what we had planned and were very humble. communication were good as well and took care of the buildings at both ends of the task. would Definitley use UKmover again. Good job

Oliver

21/08/2019

Very Helpful

Very helpful guys, punctual,decent and professional movers. Highly recommend Ukmover.

Esme

26/08/2019

Good service

Good service. excelent work

Harley

25/08/2019

Overall experiene was good

Good experience overall.they delivered my vehicle without any problem. The guys was nice in communication. the guy on phone was also nice and cooperative. Price was as i aspected.

Harry

20/08/2019

Good Service

Great Service, Well Priced, Professionals, Care About Quality too.. Surely will use again Uk Mover

Morris

20/08/2019

Wonderful Excelent Company

Wonderful excelent company. Great service by Ukmover

Lily

26/08/2019

Good job

Excellent service. first experience with removal service was not so good but after booking service with ukmover make me feel happy. quite Expensive but they make sure everything was done & they even did two journeys to help me. I pray I never need to move again but if I do then I will use ukmover definitely.

Jackson

25/08/2019

Friendly service

friendly service enjoy the work. Arrived on time. did the job without any damage. very careful about items and watch properly while shifting any big item.. Highly recommended.

Amelia

25/08/2019

Cheaper service a lot

UKmover is cheaper than a lot of Removal companies and does the task quite efficiently.Communication between driver and workers was not bad but timings of arrival was good. However, the staff were also polite and careful.

Jasper

03/09/2019

Quite better than others butt not too much..

ukmover is cheaper than others this is a plus point but service quality need to be improved.

Matthew

03/09/2019

used Ukmover for house removal

used UKmover for a house removal. Guys turned up appeared on time, worked hard, and nice to deal with. Worked efficiently, van was also good. Reasonable price. slightly late but their work was fine.

100% Real Reviews

Check Reviews website is open and free for all. We are providing a service that helps both companies & customers for being fair with each other. Reviews on check reviews are 100% real, our policy is very strict so nobody can put fake reviews this really matters for us.





Check Reviews

Check Reviews website is open and free for all. We are providing a service that helps both companies & customers for being fair with each other. Reviews on check reviews are 100% real, our policy is very strict so nobody can put fake reviews this really matters for us..

How we can improve..? Any Suggestion..!