UK Mover Ltd

Reviews : 20



Visit Website

Contact Company


Reviews : 20

EXCELENT

GOOD

AVERAGE

POOR

BAD

11
5
3
1
0

For Writing Review



03/09/2019


Cheaper with great service

they are cheaper than others and and providing a quality service as well.. i recommend ukmover i had a great experience with ukmover


01/09/2019


i booked a service with ukmover

i booked a house removal service with ukmover.. it was a 3 bed room house butt the removal process was very smooth no headache no disturbance.. my house shifted by ukmover without any trouble.


01/09/2019


fantastic work ukmover is the best

i will suggest all to use ukmover coz i used them.. excelent service on time very king helpful nice gesture


28/08/2019


Helpful & nice

helpful and poilte. good in communication too. will recomend


28/08/2019


Punctual and hard working guys

ukmover is providing a great service. guys was punctual and hard working.. will recommend Ukmover


22/08/2019


Very professional, Reliable service

Very professional kept me informed throughout and was a slight delay due to traffic but worked very humbly. The removal guys were decent helpful careful with my goods.


23/08/2019


Great Team Work

The Team did work on time great team work. They did nice work like what we had planned and were very humble. communication were good as well and took care of the buildings at both ends of the task. would Definitley use UKmover again. Good job


21/08/2019


Very Helpful

Very helpful guys, punctual,decent and professional movers. Highly recommend Ukmover.


27/08/2019


just fine

ukmover service is just fine not so good.. my experice was not good entirely


26/08/2019


Good service

Good service. excelent work


25/08/2019


Overall experiene was good

Good experience overall.they delivered my vehicle without any problem. The guys was nice in communication. the guy on phone was also nice and cooperative. Price was as i aspected.


20/08/2019


Good Service

Great Service, Well Priced, Professionals, Care About Quality too.. Surely will use again Uk Mover


20/08/2019


Wonderful Excelent Company

Wonderful excelent company. Great service by Ukmover


02/09/2019


Expensive

Quite Expensive But service is good over all.


26/08/2019


Good job

Excellent service. first experience with removal service was not so good but was after booking service with ukmover make me feel happy. quite Expensive but they made sure everything was done & they even did two journeys to help me. I pray I never need to move again but if I do then I will use ukmover definitely.


25/08/2019


Friendly service

friendly service enjoy the work. Arrived on time. did the job without any damage. very careful about items and watch properly while shifting any big item.. Highly recommended.


25/08/2019


Cheaper service a lot

UKmover is cheaper than a lot of Removal companies and does the task quite efficiently.Communication between driver and customer was not bad and timings of arrival was good. However, the staff were also polite and careful.


03/09/2019


Bad Behavior

no response on calls.. workers behavior was very bad.. no time table


03/09/2019


Quite better than others butt not too much..

ukmover is cheaper than others this a a plus point but service quality need to be improved.


03/09/2019


used Ukmover for house removal

used UKmover for a house removal. Guys turned up appeared on time, worked hard, and nice to deal with. Worked efficiently van was also good. Reasonable price. slightly late but their work was fine.


03/09/2019


Cheaper with great service

they are cheaper than others and and providing a quality service as well.. i recommend ukmover i had a great experience with ukmover


01/09/2019


i booked a service with ukmover

i booked a house removal service with ukmover.. it was a 3 bed room house butt the removal process was very smooth no headache no disturbance.. my house shifted by ukmover without any trouble.


01/09/2019


fantastic work ukmover is the best

i will suggest all to use ukmover coz i used them.. excelent service on time very king helpful nice gesture


28/08/2019


Punctual and hard working guys

ukmover is providing a great service. guys was punctual and hard working.. will recommend Ukmover


23/08/2019


Great Team Work

The Team did work on time great team work. They did nice work like what we had planned and were very humble. communication were good as well and took care of the buildings at both ends of the task. would Definitley use UKmover again. Good job


21/08/2019


Very Helpful

Very helpful guys, punctual,decent and professional movers. Highly recommend Ukmover.


26/08/2019


Good service

Good service. excelent work


20/08/2019


Good Service

Great Service, Well Priced, Professionals, Care About Quality too.. Surely will use again Uk Mover


20/08/2019


Wonderful Excelent Company

Wonderful excelent company. Great service by Ukmover


26/08/2019


Good job

Excellent service. first experience with removal service was not so good but was after booking service with ukmover make me feel happy. quite Expensive but they made sure everything was done & they even did two journeys to help me. I pray I never need to move again but if I do then I will use ukmover definitely.


25/08/2019


Friendly service

friendly service enjoy the work. Arrived on time. did the job without any damage. very careful about items and watch properly while shifting any big item.. Highly recommended.


28/08/2019


Helpful & nice

helpful and poilte. good in communication too. will recomend


22/08/2019


Very professional, Reliable service

Very professional kept me informed throughout and was a slight delay due to traffic but worked very humbly. The removal guys were decent helpful careful with my goods.


25/08/2019


Overall experiene was good

Good experience overall.they delivered my vehicle without any problem. The guys was nice in communication. the guy on phone was also nice and cooperative. Price was as i aspected.


25/08/2019


Cheaper service a lot

UKmover is cheaper than a lot of Removal companies and does the task quite efficiently.Communication between driver and customer was not bad and timings of arrival was good. However, the staff were also polite and careful.


03/09/2019


used Ukmover for house removal

used UKmover for a house removal. Guys turned up appeared on time, worked hard, and nice to deal with. Worked efficiently van was also good. Reasonable price. slightly late but their work was fine.


27/08/2019


just fine

ukmover service is just fine not so good.. my experice was not good entirely


02/09/2019


Expensive

Quite Expensive But service is good over all.


03/09/2019


Quite better than others butt not too much..

ukmover is cheaper than others this a a plus point but service quality need to be improved.


03/09/2019


Bad Behavior

no response on calls.. workers behavior was very bad.. no time table


No Bad Review

Contact

02080048117

64 Sydenham Road, SE26 5QE, Sydenham London.

Registration#  11723561

insurance:  Up to £25000


About Company

Are you looking for a removal company that can transport your belongings to another location in the UK or Europe? Or do you need a packing and unpacking service or even a piece of furniture dismantling or assembling service for when you are moving? Contact us at UK Mover, and we will work out on an affordable price customized exactly to your needs. We take the stress away from the moving process by offering you a full-service solution for when you are moving. We allow you to relax, take in the moving experience and enjoy your new home as soon as you arrive. Whether you need to clean your existing house or are looking for a company to pack all your belongings a few days before you move, our experts can be on hand with whatever your needs are. Our experts can get your possessions from A to B in perfect condition, we have expertise in packing all kinds of items securely with no room for movement.…