Fast Interior Removals | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

Fast Interior Removals

4.8/5.00 - based on 22 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"I'll probably use them again for other things."

I had a really good experience with this company as they were able to help me out pretty quickly with my move. I didn't have a lot of time because of the agency but the guys came on time, got everything in one van, and even dismantled my bed and put it back together at the new place. The surveyor who visits me for a free quote was polite and friendly, I'll probably use them again for other things.

5.00/5.00 published 22/04/2020

"Removals "

Fast interior Removals is really professional removals company, help me with move, will recommend to family and friends.

5.00/5.00 published 22/04/2020

"Excellent service "

The company helped me in last minute with very competitive price. Office staff is friendly and helpful. I will recommend

5.00/5.00 published 16/02/2020

"On-time friendly van driver and helpful service"

On-time van driver who helped me load the van with my belongings. Very helpful and they also provide the drivers number if I need to give him a bell. This was my first time using this company and I can’t fault them. I would use again considering they did a great job given the horrible stormy weather we’ve had. Thank you

5.00/5.00 published 16/02/2020

"Very pleased with whole experience will…"

Very pleased with whole experience will definatly recommend and use again reasonable prices and helpful staff.

4.00/5.00 published 15/02/2020

"Excellent service!"

We have used fast interior removals three times and have had excellent service each time. The drivers have been friendly and professional and nothing has been damaged or lost on any job,two of which involved transporting our car and valuables. We can recommend fast interior removals very highly.

5.00/5.00 published 07/02/2020

"Easy to arrange"

Easy to arrange
Easy to phone and make corrections to booking
Lovely driver who was smart, I hoe they pay home enough What more do you want

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2020

"Extremely polite and respectful"

Extremely polite and respectful. The move was quick, very professional and all in all great service. Would highly recommend fast interior removals.

5.00/5.00 published 03/02/2020

"Chosen due to a friends recommendation"

Chosen due to a friends recommendation. Excellent speedy service. Very easy to book! The two removal where very careful and considerate. Would 100% recommend and use again.

5.00/5.00 published 01/02/2020

"Professional and efficient service…"

Professional and efficient service taking and delivering our piano to its new home. Would use them again.

5.00/5.00 published 01/02/2020

"Not the cheapest but reliable"

Not the cheapest but reliable, courteous helpful and efficient. Moved heavy boxes of books from first floor.

4.00/5.00 published 28/01/2020

"I have used this company"

I have used this company twice now and on both occasions they have been really great, the second time they got delayed because of the storms but their communication was excellent and kept me updated all the way, a real treat to find someone in the service industry who actually cares about service. I would definitely recommend this company if you have anything to move, a real gem.

5.00/5.00 published 26/01/2020

"An excellent service from first contact"

An excellent service from first contact to the delivery of goods. Would not hesitate to recommend fast interior removals or use them again.

5.00/5.00 published 25/01/2020

"Great service"

Great service - reliable, helpful - and very easy

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2020

"Very smooth move thanks to the two guys"

Very smooth move thanks to the two guys from fast interior removals. Arrived a bit late due to storm Dennis but that could not be helped. Would definitely recommend.

4.00/5.00 published 20/01/2020

"A very reliable service"

A very reliable service. I have used fast interior removal on a number of occasions. They turn up when they say they will, they keep you advised throughout the job. Their teams are always helpful and polite. I wouldn’t use any other company.

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2020

"Amazing service"

Amazing service! From the day i made my booking, down to the very kind, friendly and super super helpful removal men! My job wasnt an easy one, but they were so efficient and helpful. I honestly can't commend them enough! Was hesistent before booking as I'd never tried Fast interior removals before. But I'm so glad I did! HIGHLY reccomend!

4.00/5.00 published 12/01/2020

"easy to book.and use"

easy to book.and use
driver was polite, helpful and on time
would recommend

4.00/5.00 published 10/01/2020

"Absolutely brilliant experience"

Absolutely brilliant experience, went above and beyond to help. Made the whole move so much easier, highly recommend.

5.00/5.00 published 04/01/2020

"Always excellent job from Fast interior removals"

Always excellent job from Fast interior removals team. My worry in terms of moving to a new place is less now because I know that I Fast interior removals team can help me. They are always on time and super efficient. Thanks again!

5.00/5.00 published 01/01/2020

"Punctual and helpful."

Punctual. Large van.
Strong chap and he was very helpful at both ends of job. Very quick worker!
Will use again.

Fast Interior Removals

Fast Interior Removals Ltd is a vibrant young relocation company that prides itself on the high level of personalized service it gives. We’re London based removal company, over 10 years experience in the removals and storage industry. Fast Movers more than just a moving company, we handle all aspects of relocation tailoring our service to meet your individual needs. We can help facilitate every facet of your move, whether you are moving locally, nationally or overseas. We take care of the logistics of your move, from beginning to end. Let us handle the details and take the stress out of relocating for you.

Address
89 Bickersteth Rd, London SW17 9SH

Website
https://www.fastinteriorremovals.co.uk/

Email
info@fastinteriorremovals.co.uk

Telephone
02081237717