Southampton Removal Company | Check Reviews
Vehicles & Transportation

Southampton Removal Company

5/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 26/11/2020

"The Best Experience"

Really really was happy with the service I received from Southampton Removal Company. I had the best experience with them. Very thorough and careful with my belongings. They got everything moved in a timely manner and nobody could beat the price.

5.00/5.00 published 25/11/2020

"Good Times at Southampton Removal Company"

It was a good experience for me, I called on the phone, everything was handle over the phone, the price was great!

5.00/5.00 published 24/11/2020

"Incredible hardworking team"

Incredible hardworking team. Fantastic customer service 100000% recommend

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Amazing service"

Amazing service!! Very friendly and professional!! Careful with my items

5.00/5.00 published 21/11/2020

"Great Service"

I definitely recommend this company. Customer service was helpful and the movers were awesome! Helpful and polite.Very detailed and careful. They wrapped everything neatly and securely.

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"heartbeat and have already recommended to friends"

They were very efficient, polite, and hardworking. I would use them again in a heartbeat and have already recommended to friends

Southampton Removal Company

High standards of moving and storage services in Southampton and Hampshire area. Looking to move house or business in Southampton ? Contact your friendly and professional Southampton Removal Company today. We can help with full house moves, office removals, warehouse relocation and international moving. All our staff are trained and carry many years experience in the removals industry.

Address
Unit A, Northumberland Rd, Southampton

Website
https://www.southamptonremovalcompany.co.uk/

Email
info@southamptonremovalcompany.co.uk

Telephone
Tom