UK EU Removals | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

UK EU Removals

5/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 26/11/2020

"A very hardworking team"

UK EU Removals is a great choice for moving. When I compared to multiple companies, their rates were the best. Communication is quick, and they are very helpful. Our move was on time, efficient, and fast. They made our move so easy. Hard workers, great communication, and very careful at handling your furniture. Really appreciate movers for their hard work. Thanks so much to this company!

5.00/5.00 published 25/11/2020

"Service was extraordinary"

The service was extraordinary, very accommodating. feels very comfortably cool. Highly recommend UK EU Removals.

5.00/5.00 published 24/11/2020

"Great guys very polite and quick"

Great guys very polite and quick. Managed not to damage any walls even though they had a mountain of furniture and boxes to remove

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Professional & friendly"

The movers really professional and experienced, they are thinking for me, and hold everything gently. I’m very happy with the service.

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Excellent service"

Easy to book, friendly on phone. Movers were brilliant - quick, safe, and efficient.

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"Superb service from beginning to end"

Superb service from beginning to end. We used them for our move-in London and we got excellent value for our money; good communication, they took care of everything and really made our journey completely stress free. I would definitely recommend it!!

UK EU Removals

UK EU Removals are the moving experts and offer removal service in London and the surrounding area to suit every client requirement. We offer removal & packing service for small jobs to full scale office or home removals. Our teams are highly experienced professionals and are ready to assist you with all your moving needs. Of course our whole service is comprehensively insured, so in the highly unlikely event of anything going wrong you can rest assured that you will be fully compensated.

Address
65 Parliament Hill Hampstead, London NW3 2TB United Kindom

Website
http://www.ukeuremovals.co.uk/

Email
ukeuremovals@gmail.com

Telephone
02038 741234