Essex Removals | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

Essex Removals

5/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 26/11/2020

"Prompt, quick, affordable"

Second time using these guys and they are excellent. Reliable, hardworking, careful, and respectful. Pretty much everything you want out of a moving company.

5.00/5.00 published 25/11/2020

"Best customer service"

I would absolutely recommend Essex Removals because of their customer service. Their prices beat everyone else in town.

5.00/5.00 published 24/11/2020

"Very reliable and professional"

Very reliable and professional from start to finish. Have and will continue to recommend them to not only friends and family but to anyone who needs these types of works done.

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Professional service"

Professional and easy to work with! They were quick and a great team!

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Excellent company would recommend them"

Excellent company would recommend them to anyone moving. They did a fantastic job they even made sure everything was set up how we wanted it.

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"From 5 bedrooms 3 story house"

Essex removals services moved us, from 5 bedrooms 3 story house to the large bungalow within Essex. There was a lot to move, and everything went completely smoothly from start to finish. The whole team were polite and accommodating, efficient and quick. Nothing was too much trouble. We can not recommend them highly enough. Thanks for making it a completely pain-free move!

Essex Removals

A full range of local and international removal services from your trusted removals and storage company in Essex. We all know that moving can be a stressful time; whether you’re moving house or relocating your business, you need a company on your side to help manage the process. Essex Removal Service & Co is a family-run company with over 25 years experience providing hassle-free removals, storage and shipping services to both commercial and domestic clients. From international removals to house moving in Romford or Essex, our team of professional and experienced movers can help you take the stress out of your next move. Operating across Essex, London and the South East, get in touch today to discuss your needs.

Address
139 Crow Lane, Romford RM7 0ES

Website
https://essexremovals.com/

Email
info@essexremovals.com

Telephone
01708 722 277